Panasonic Reviews

Show reviews that mention
customer service service customer problem phone warranty repair number model products
Filter review
Most helpful review
New Reviewer
I purchased a Panasonic Plasma HBTV HT-46PZ80U approx. 2 years ago. The TV was working fine until August 4, 2011, at that time the TV would not power up, just a series of 10 red blinking lights that repeat indefinitely. I did quite a bit of trouble shooting and...
View full review
View full review
36 comments
#1453353

Subject: Panasonic Viera TV.We lost power to our home for a "split second" yesterday and, as usual, our Panasonic Viera 50" TV will not power up. Normally we have to wait 24-48 hours following even the slightest loss of power before our TV will start.

It does not matter if the TV is on or off at the time of the outage, it still takes 24-48 hours before it will power up again. Also, even if the TV is accidentally unplugged, as when my wife was vacuuming one day (yes, sometimes I vacuum too), the TV will not power up for which has become the requisite 24-48 hours.

View more comments
ID
#255886 Review #255886 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Irvine, California
Service
Panasonic Repair
New Reviewer

Unable to reach anyone on any number at Panasonic.

Trying to download firmware and you want an 11 digit serial # for one of my DC-G9's, but they only have 10 digit numbers.
View full review
ID
#2707368 Review #2707368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
instruction on how to download firmware that requires an 11 digit serial # when the DC-G9 has only 10 digits.
New Reviewer

Very Bad Prodcut and Much worse Customer Service

I bought a 5 Start 2 Ton Split AC 3 months ago and the compressor stopped cooling in 3 months time. My repeated complaints yielding no results. All staff tell lies. Do Not Buy Panasonic Products

User's recommendation: Do Not Buy Panasonic Products.

View full review
ID
#2706042 Review #2706042 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Full refund

Want order tv stand

Was redirected to another company to help me for a fee !!!!!!!!! Asking for my personal information and credit card number ?????????!!!!
View full review
ID
#2701750 Review #2701750 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pompano Beach, Florida
New Reviewer

Looking for replacement microwave to replace my model #NN-6505AV made in 1995

Replacement of old microwave with one the same size and dimensions with a new model in my recreational vehicle
View full review
ID
#2680673 Review #2680673 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Can't get phone to unmute

I had to buy a new phone because it would not dial correctly. I bought the phone in February 2021 did not work right from the start. I blamed Century Link our phone company and all along it was the phone. I didnt realize this until I bought a new one and this one works perfect
View full review
ID
#2677346 Review #2677346 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Can't get phone to unmute

I bought the new Panasonic phone when we moved into our new villa in January, from the start the phone would not dial the correct number and I blamed Century Link. Then I called Panasonic because the phone would not come off of mute, the person I talk to said if you want to mail your phone and we will send you out a new one. I said that I will just go to target and buy a new one it was only $40. Since I bought my new phone I have no more phone issues, I was blaming my phone service and all the time it was a phone issue Ii
View full review
ID
#2677259 Review #2677259 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Microwave Repair Update

After you contacted me I was sent a shipping box to send my microwave to a repair center. I sent it back the next day (June 23). To date I have had no communication from anyone. No idea when it will be returned.
View full review
ID
#2657871 Review #2657871 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

No one answers

Rang 30 times, no answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: Don’t waste your time.

View full review
ID
#2646424 Review #2646424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wallingford, Pennsylvania

No voice sound

The company never contacted me because there is no way to contact technical support. If you have an actual live number please provide it, please.
View full review
ID
#2646237 Review #2646237 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Waiting for warranty repair authorization

Purchased a Panasonic Microwave, NN-SN75LW, in December. On June 7th stopped working and got error code. Emailed info to company. Said had to send to repair facility after they approved. Now 16 day and after 4 chat exchanges still no word from company. Dont understand, they have error code and purchase receipt. What are they waiting for! Only two options, yes or no.
View full review
ID
#2628194 Review #2628194 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Error code on microwave shows to return it

Just purchased this microwave about 7 to 8 months ago is now showing an error code of H98 serial number NN Dash SN97JS or 5S
View full review
ID
#2619619 Review #2619619 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lumix

I have got Lumix DMC-FX8 photo camera. It s battery undone. Model NO. CGA-S005E. Original battery doesn t available. Could it replace original battery?
View full review
ID
#2553141 Review #2553141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Panasonic Photo Camera

Razor not working

Bought women's razor through Amazon. Panasonic model number ES2216PC. Will not charge. I only received it on May 12th 2021. So I tried calling numbers included in package and only got add after ads. Tried multiple other numbers but absolutely no connection with anything helpful. Absolutely no customer service. I will never purchase another panasonic anything. BBB with better busibbureau
View full review
ID
#2550518 Review #2550518 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wichita, Kansas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Worst service job no. R 290421****95

Panasonic - Worst service job no. R 290421****95
booked for AC service . but they took nearly 4 days to visit on 1.5.2021. . on the day of visit service people took photograph of A.C and demand Rs.590/=with out doing any thing. one promise they said , next day they will come and rectified and adjust the Rs.590/=till 9.5.2021 not rectified. after lock down only the will come.almost 25 days. don't know whether they come or not.worst .worst

User's recommendation: no , never , dont pay any amount before rectification.

View full review
ID
#2542698 Review #2542698 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Srikalahasti, Andhra Pradesh
Service
Panasonic Customer Care
New Reviewer

Set up to blue ray

I am stuck. I am stuck where it says wireless LAN adapter is not connected I do not know what that mean can you help.
View full review
ID
#2541543 Review #2541543 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article